Sub: Takeover of Charge of the post of CMD/ CONCOR by Shri Sanjay Swarup.

Ref: Our Letters of even No. 31.08.2023 and 26.09.2023.

Kindly refer to our above letter dated 31.08.2023 intimating about the order received from Ministry of Railways, Government of India for appointment of Shri Sanjay Swarup, Director (International Marketing & Operations), CONCOR to the post of Chairman and Managing Director (CMD)/CONCOR. Subsequently, vide letter dated 26.09.2023, it was informed that the Board of Directors has appointed Shri Sanjay Swarup (DIN: 05159435), as Chairman and Managing Director (CMD) of CONCOR from the date of his assumption of charge of the post on or after 01.10.2023 and till 31.07.2026 (i.e. the date of his superannuation) or until further orders, whichever is earlier.

दिनांक: 01.10.2023

In this regard, it is hereby informed that:

- (i) Shri V. Kalyana Rama (DIN: 07501556) has ceased to hold the office of CMD/CONCOR on his superannuation from the services on 30.09.2023; and
- (ii) Shri Sanjay Swarup (DIN: 05159435) has taken over the charge of the post of CMD/CONCOR w.e.f. 01.10.2023.

In compliance with SEBI Circular No.LIS/COMP /14/2018-19 dated 20.06.2018 and as per the confirmation received from Shri Sanjay Swarup, it is confirmed that he has not been debarred from holding the office of Director by virtue of any SEBI order or any other such authority. He has further confirmed that he holds 550 equity shares of CONCOR. The updated list of Board of Directors of the Company is enclosed.

This is for your kind information and record.

## List of the Board of Directors of CONCOR

S. No.	Name and Designation	Address
1.	Shri Sanjay Swarup Chairman and Managing Director	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road, Opp. Apollo Hospital, New Delhi – 110076
2.	Shri Manoj K. Dubey Director (Finance) & CFO	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road, Opp. Apollo Hospital, New Delhi – 110076
3.	Shri Ajit Kumar Panda Director (Projects & Services)	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road, Opp. Apollo Hospital, New Delhi - 110076
4.	Shri Mohammad Azhar Shams Director (Domestic Division)	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road, Opp. Apollo Hospital, New Delhi - 110076
5.	Shri Amrendra K. Chandra Part Time Government Directors	Principal Executive Director/ WS & D, Railway Board, Ministry of Railways, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
6.	Shri Rajesh Pathak Part Time Government Directors	Principal Executive Director/ TT/M, Railway Board, Ministry of Railways, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
7.	Shri Chesong Bikramsing Terang Non-official Independent Director	Lorulangso, College Road, By-lane-1, Ward No. V, PS-DIPHU, PO Lorulangso, Karbi Anglong, Assam – 782462.
8.	Shri Satendra Kumar Non-official Independent Director	Friends Colony, Road No. 03, P.O. Ashiana nagar, P.S. Rajiv Nagar, Patna, Bihar - 800025
9.	Smt. Chandra Rawat Non-official Independent Director	D-784, Omaxe City, Shaheed path, Raibarelly Road, Lucknow, UP - 225025
10.	Shri Kedarashish Bapat Non-official Independent Director	6E, Ashirwad Apartments, 8/1 Sarat Bose Road, Kolkata - 700020
11.	Shri R. C. Paul Kanagaraj Non-official Independent Director	2/30 Lettangs Road, Vepery, Chennai-600007